How can we help you?
Communication features
How can I delete messages from members who have ended contact?
Delete messages
If you no longer want to see the conversation with a member, you can hide the message history.
To hide a conversation:
1. Open the relevant conversation.
2. Click on the three vertically arranged dots in the upper right corner.
3. Select the “Hide conversation” button.
The conversation will now be hidden and will no longer be visible to you.
Last updated: 10.11.25
Published: 0 seconds ago