How can we help you?

Subscription management

What happens to my profile when my membership ends?

After you cancel your Premium membership or your free Premium membership expires automatically, your profile will remain active as a Basic membership. Your messaging function will then only be available to a limited extent.

If you want to completely delete your profile after your Premium membership expires, please follow the instructions under “How can I delete my profile?” in the Help Center.

LemonSwan Team
Last updated: 07.11.25 Published: 0 seconds ago